Sign In Forgot Password

8th Grade Sundays—ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

8. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781