Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal—Albers Chapel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Adult Choir Rehearsal will meet in-person starting October 12, 2021.

It will also be available via Zoom for those who cannot attend in-person. 

Join the Zoom rehearsal here

Meeting ID: 898 5824 3041
Passcode: 685213

One tap mobile
+16699009128,,89858243041# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782