Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service — FACEBOOK

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

6. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

7. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

9. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

10. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

11. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

12. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

13. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

14. Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

15. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

16. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

17. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

18. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

19. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

20. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

21. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

22. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

23. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

24. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

25. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

26. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

27. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

28. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

29. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

30. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

31. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

32. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

33. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

34. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

35. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Join us live via Facebook or on Vimeo for Friday Night Service. The handout for this evening's Shabbat service can be downloaded here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 12 2021 2 Tammuz 5781