Sign In Forgot Password

Family JLE—ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781