Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Minyan—ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

2. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

3. Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

4. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

5. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

6. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

7. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

8. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

9. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

10. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

11. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel

12. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMAlbers Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - ZOOM

Join this gathering live via ZOOM.

Or dial in by phone to:
(669) 900-9128
Meeting ID: 822 5114 3180
Passcode: 867033

The Shabbat Minyan service is filled with spirit, music, and community. These services are lay led by a member of the Minyan Committee, along with wide participation throughout the service by congregants. [Potluck Kiddush lunch immediately following services has been canceled until further notice.]

For June 12 service:

> Download service handout and Torah reading
> Download songs and Torah reading only 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 12 2021 2 Tammuz 5781