Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service—Albers Chapel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMAlbers Chapel

2. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMAlbers Chapel

3. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMAlbers Chapel

4. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMAlbers Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel

Join us in-person.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783