Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Torah Study—ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Join this gathering live via ZOOM.

Or dial in by phone to:
(669) 900-9128
Meeting ID: 822 5114 3180
Passcode: 867033

Study sheet for October 24 can be downloaded here

Join us at 10:00am at the link above for Mi Shebeirach prayer for healing and recitation of Mourner's Kaddish at the conclusion of Torah Study.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781