Sign In Forgot Password

Sinai Social Action Meeting—ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - Zoom

Join this meeting live via Zoom.
Or dial in by phone to: (669) 900-9128
Meeting ID: 886 9049 4592

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782