Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Board Meeting—ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyar 5782