Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study—ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

16. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

17. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

18. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

19. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

20. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

21. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

22. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

23. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

24. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

25. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

26. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

27. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

28. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

29. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

30. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

31. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

32. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

33. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

34. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

35. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

36. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

37. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

38. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

39. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

40. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

41. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

42. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

43. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

44. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

45. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

46. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

47. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

48. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

49. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

50. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

51. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

52. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

53. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

54. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

55. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

56. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

57. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

58. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

59. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

60. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

61. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

62. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

63. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

64. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

65. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

66. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

67. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

68. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

69. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

70. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

71. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

72. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

73. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

74. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

75. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

76. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Join this gathering live via Zoom Meeting

Or dial in by phone to: (669) 900-9128
Meeting ID: 822 5114 3180
Passcode: 867033

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781