Sign In Forgot Password

Continuing Adult Hebrew with Elaine Bachrach—ZOOM

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
This class is for those who can decode and are interested in reading for meaning or greater fluency/familiarity with prayerbook and Torah.
It will meet on Tuesday evenings 7:00pm until 8:15pm.
It will begin online and we will see what happens as the Shelter-in-Place restrictions are lifted. 
 
The cost is $180 for eleven sessions of 1 1/4 hours each.
Questions? Contact Elaine Bachrach at elaine.bachrach@gmail.com
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 14 2020 24 Av 5780