Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service—Albers Chapel & Lifestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

2. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

3. Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

4. Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

5. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

6. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

7. Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

8. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

9. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

10. Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

11. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

12. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

13. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

14. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

15. Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

16. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

17. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

18. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

19. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

20. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

21. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

22. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

23. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

24. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

25. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream

26. Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMAlbers Chapel & Lifestream
Past Sessions
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Albers Chapel & Lifestream
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782