Sign In Forgot Password

First Friday Shabbat in the Round

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

2. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

3. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

4. Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

5. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

6. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

7. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

8. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

9. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:45 PMAlbers Chapel

75 min, Albers Chapel

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 22 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780