Sign In Forgot Password

First Friday Shabbat in the Round—Albers Chapel & Livestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

2. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

3. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

4. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

5. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

6. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

7. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

8. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

9. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

10. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel

11. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMAlbers Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Albers Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782