Sign In Forgot Password

Kesher (K-6)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 6 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783