Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Online Hebrew Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784

4:00 PM - 6:10 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:10 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784