Sign In Forgot Password

Parent & Me Jewish Music Class—Fischer Library

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Fischer Library

Parent & Me Jewish Music Class
will meet from 9:15-10:00am in the Fischer Library.

Song Leader Robyn Jamner will be leading the class.

Session 1 will meet from September 12th-October 3rd.

Session 2 will meet from October 17th-November 7th.

Session 3 will meet from November 28th-December 19th

Each 4-week session is $75

Register Here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2024 15 Iyar 5784