Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMAlbers Chapel & Livestream

2. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMAlbers Chapel & Livestream
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel & Livestream
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel & Livestream
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel & Livestream
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel & Livestream
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel & Livestream
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel & Livestream
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Albers Chapel & Livestream
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2024 15 Iyar 5784