Sign In Forgot Password

The Prophets Study Group

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

The Prophets Study Group
Weekly on Wednesdays at Noon, Zoom
Starts January 4, 2023

Journey with us through the adventure of the books of the Prophets! Explore the wisdom and folly of the Judges. Read the story of the rise and fall of the Israelite kings. Gain understanding through the insight of the prophets, as relevant to our society today as it was thousands of years ago. The Study Group will meet with Rabbi Mates-Muchin weekly at noon on Wednesdays beginning on January 4th. All sessions will be over Zoom. No previous study is required. 

Join this gathering via Zoom here.
Meeting ID: 817 8188 4064

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2024 15 Iyar 5784