Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study—Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

5. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

6. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

7. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

8. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

9. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

10. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

11. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

12. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

13. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

Join this gathering live via Zoom Meeting

Or dial in by phone to: (669) 900-9128
Meeting ID: 822 5114 3180
Passcode: 867033

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783